Life

Life update…

Hey Guys!

Sorry I haven’t been posting in a while, but today I wanted to update you guys about what’s going on in my life lately. If you have read my post (telling the truth) I posted a while ago, then you know I was having struggles about my study (I will leave a link down below).

But GUESS WHAT… I got my permission from the college (havo aka vavo), that I wanted to go soo badly! So yesterday I had my appointment I was waiting for, for like a month! And I brought my dad with me, cozz he had to come (duuh) and first they called me in without my dad and asked me a lot of questions for like 15 minutes! And after that they looked at my grades and said everything looked fine and that I could come study next year!!

I’ve been struggling a lot.. ONLY to get in to that college, but I hope it will be worth it! I have to study Havo (Vavo) for 2 years and I have to take exams both of the years. The upcoming two years are going to be harsh, but I already came this far, so I definitely won’t give up!!

Also… can we take a moment that I’ve got 4 books, only for Biology and that I also have to take exams in that next year?!! AAAH..

As always I will keep you guys updated about my life…

until then, see you next time…

PS: count how many times I used the exclamation mark (hahaha).

BYEE!

Link to my post (telling the truth):  https://sinthijas.wordpress.com/2017/05/10/telling-the-truth/

Leave a Reply

