Life

12 days of Christmas

Yessss that’s right………. I’m doing a 12 days of Christmas. It means I will be posting to the day for 12 days long untill christmas!

It’s not late to write your recommandations in the comments down below. It can be anything such as: challenges, recipes, diys, present ideas etc. Nothing is wrong.

I got this idea actually from zoella and I thought why shouldn’t I do that too, but then on my blog. It will be challenging for me as it is my first time doing this, but oh well I’m ready for it!

I hope you guys will have a lot of fun reading my posts.

See you tomorrow!

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor adventskalender 12 days

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

